Sibiu Daily Photo

A photo a day from the European Capital of Culture 2007

Str. Balcescu again

Posted by Jackie on August 14, 2009

Romania 2007 (15) 032

I haven’t shown a photo of Str. Balcescu for a while, so here’s one to make up for that lack 🙂

Judging by the progress of the photos over the last few days, I had either just got back from the supermarket and was walking home from the bus-stop, or had just been to see one of the groups I was working with – either way this group of pictures says “heading home” to me, as I lived just off Str. Balcescu.

And an aside – this post marks 1 year of Sibiu Daily Photo blog! I’m rather embarrassed that having lived there just over 2 months, I took so many photos – I thought the blog would last 6 months max! I’ve still got more to come :p

20 July 2007

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
