Sibiu Daily Photo

A photo a day from the European Capital of Culture 2007

Apology

Posted by Jackie on June 8, 2009

Sorry for the lack of a photo today – I’m having problems with home broadband, which means that uploading photos to the blog is problematic. I did remember to bring in some Glasgow photos so I could upload those at work last week, but my Sibiu photos are on a different drive which I stupidly left at home, so there may be a couple of days without Sibiu pictures till I get it all sorted out again. Do come back soon! (I’ll try and get pictures back for tomorrow)

In the meantime, if you’re missing a daily dose of Transylvania, do take a look at another new Transylvanian daily photo blog, Urban Cluj.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
