Sibiu Daily Photo

A photo a day from the European Capital of Culture 2007

Statue

Posted by Jackie on March 15, 2009

Romania 2007 (10) 042

I think I’ve shown another one of these figures before – they were dotted around the city centre, particularly around the Piata Huet environs (where this one was).

10 June 2007

3 Responses to “Statue”

  1. Jacob said

    Interesting photo to be sure, but I don’t think I’d believe a word he says.

  2. m_m said

    Interesting capture!

  3. what great art to have around your City. Nice photo. BTW, I am glad you are enjoying the Chihuly art on my website. I am going to continue to post more over time and intersperse the Chihuly eye candy with the desert, interesting cactus, resorts, special events and other photos.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
