Sibiu Daily Photo

A photo a day from the European Capital of Culture 2007

February Theme Day – Paths and Passageways

Posted by Jackie on February 1, 2009

Romania 2007 (9) 022

I don’t usually participate in the City Daily Photo Blog theme days with this blog (unlike my other blog Glasgow Daily Photo), but this month I did have a photo which was apt for the theme day and which (almost) tied in with my chronological journey through my Sibiu photo album. This month the theme is Paths and Passageways. This is the passageway from the street to the place I called home for nearly 3 months – I’ll revisit this place later next week.

6 June 2007

Click here to view thumbnails for all participants for Paths and Passageways around the world.

4 Responses to “February Theme Day – Paths and Passageways”

  1. babooshka said

    This is very like a passageway here. I must photograph that now. Thank you for the idea. Even Sibiu’s back ways are cute.

  2. Ms Hays said

    Passage to home – nice choice!

  3. Jilly said

    I like this so much. A lovely passage way with beautiful tiles. The light is just lovely.

  4. a nice passageway and such clean walls. I almost forget that walls can exist without graffiti. I’ll bet this passageway has a nice memory for you if you took it to your home each day.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
