Sibiu Daily Photo

A photo a day from the European Capital of Culture 2007

Fireworks

Posted by Jackie on January 21, 2009

Sibiu fireworks

At the end of the festival, after all the speeches, was a firework display. I’m a real sucker for fireworks, but never have much luck taking photos of them. Luck was on my side this time though, I got some I was really pleased with. Plus, it was a nice way to end my birthday đŸ™‚ (and, coincidentally, a good photo to display as we wake up to a world with a new US President!).

3 June 2007

3 Responses to “Fireworks”

  1. Hilda said

    Oooh! [clap clap clap] Well done, Jackie! Love it!

  2. Fantastic fireworks shot!

  3. KT said

    I love fireworks. and I love this shot. So bright !

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
