Sibiu Daily Photo

A photo a day from the European Capital of Culture 2007

Fountain (2)

Posted by Jackie on December 5, 2008

Here’s a different view of Piata Mare with yesterday’s fountain so you can see the detail of the iron railings.

26 May 2007

I’m away a fair bit for the next week or so, so it may take a while for me to respond to comments (pictures will still appear). I will definitely reply though, so thank you for taking the trouble to visit and comment!

One Response to “Fountain (2)”

  1. Lunarossa said

    This reminds me so much of Prag!!! Maybe because of the architecture. Lovely flowers. You must have had a nice time there. Were you there for work? Did you learn a bit of the language? Sorry I”m a bit nosy, but I love languages….Ciao. Antonella

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
