Sibiu Daily Photo

A photo a day from the European Capital of Culture 2007

Flowerpot art (2)

Posted by Jackie on November 18, 2008

Here are the flowerpots again, from the other side, looking down Str. Mitropoliei.

25 May 2007

4 Responses to “Flowerpot art (2)”

  1. tash said

    a ball of flowerpots – very unique. Shot definitely worth sharing.

  2. Hilda said

    I want one for the house!!! I can just see it with all sorts of flowers — should be stunning!

    If you haven’t voted for the January theme yet, please do so! The poll is in the January Theme Day Poll forum topic.

  3. george said

    Jackie, I presume you have also pictures with ‘inhabited’ pots in the evening (perhaps Hilda will reconsider the wish to install such a ball in her house 😉

  4. Jackie said

    George – I do have inhabited evening shots yes (they will appear next week I think). Your comment made me laugh – Hilda, when you see what they did with these you might want to rethink!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
