Sibiu Daily Photo

A photo a day from the European Capital of Culture 2007

Reflection

Posted by Jackie on August 28, 2008

Romania 2007 (3) 126

Although most of my time in Sibiu was marked by ever increasing heat and sun, sometimes there was really heavy rain, though thankfully (unlike Scotland, where I’d come from) it tended to be short-lived. As I took refuge in a handy courtyard on Str. Balcescu (and you can see some people doing exactly the same opposite me!) I noticed the clear reflection on the paving.

21 May 2007

3 Responses to “Reflection”

  1. Everything looks so clean and shiny, thanks to the rain.

  2. RamN said

    This part of Romania looks great … love the mix of both age’s of architecture ….

  3. babooshka said

    Even the rain cannot dampen the view.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
